By Jasmine

Caribbean vibes all around ! Kranium collabs with Tory Lanez on the new single “We Can.”


Tory Lanez with his Patois dialect and Jamaica native, Kranium came together to create a fire dancehall single! The two link up and make their way to the dance floor with some baddies in the new video for “We Can.”



Check out the video HERE: 

We Can Official Video
Although “We Can Do” is Kranium’s track, Lanez kicked off 2017 with two mixtapes! Titled, ‘The New Toronto 2′ and ‘Chixtape 4,’ check out the tracklist below. 

The New Toronto 2 tracklist-

1. “Talk To Me Nice/Fargo Season”

2. “Bal Harbour” Feat. A$AP Ferg

3. “DopeMan Go”

4. “Bodmon Song (Extended Version)”

5. “LICK x Drive You Crazy”

6. “Dancin’”

7. “New Year/$auce Baby”

8. “Bartenders & Spenders”

9. “Set It Off & Better”

10. “Super Freak” Feat. Rick Ross

11. “Anyway”

12. “Came Thru”

13. “Wraith Talk”
Chixtape 4 tracklis-

1. “Intro”

2. “Slow Grind” Feat. Jacquees

3. “Need A Girl”

4. “1 Call”

5. “Nigga Skit Pt. 2″

6. “Just A Friend”

7. “What’s Luv” Feat. Nyce

8. “Proud Family”

9. “Ignition”

10. “Slow Down”

11. “Differences”

12. “Aaliyah”

Share Button
Share Button

Leave a Reply