By Cory Giles

Kanye has finally released his latest project.


Last night, a who’s who of entertainment industry folks headed to Wyoming to get a first listen of the project. The album simply entitled “Ye” features seven new tracks form the Chi-town born MC. Kanye’s 8th studio album features production from him and contributions from Charlie Wilson, Kid Cudi, Nicki Minaj,  Jeremih, Young Thug, and 070 Shake.


Check out the stream for “Ye” down below.


Share Button
Share Button

Leave a Reply