By Cory Giles

It seems like the Big 3 of Young Money are back at work.


Drake recent released “More Life”, Lil Wayne teamed up with his two Young Money partners for some features, and Nicki Minaj is basically everywhere. French DJ David Guetta hooked up with 2 out of the 3 of Young Money’s Big 3 for his latest release. This isn’t the 1st time David has teamed up with Nicki. Their previous catalog includes “Hey Mama”, “Where Them Girls At”, and “Turn Me On”.


Now they are connecting for “Light My Body Up”, which you can listen to down below.


Share Button
Share Button

Leave a Reply