By Jasmine

The Atlanta native producer is continuing to drop more heat as it gets closer to the release of his highly anticipated forthcoming album ‘Ransom 2.’ The project is set to drop this Friday, March 24th. 

The latest insite given to fans from Mike Will was over the weekend at SXSW. While on stage with Rae Sremmurd, Mike Will previewed both K. Dot’s verse on “Perfect Print” as well as a collab record with legendary producer/artist Pharrell called, “Aries (YUGO).” Skateboard P spits a dope flow over an electrifying beat, followed by a catchy hook of Pharrell saying “Yugo.” 


Thanks to The Fader, get a sneak peek of the “Aries (YUGO)” track below:


Within the last week, the hitmaker has released the track list, cover art, and some tracks off of his follow up studio album. The star producer has already released two tracks, ” Gucci On My” featuring Migos, YG, and 21 Savage along with “On The Come Up” featuring Big Sean as appetizers to prep fans for the entree.


Check out the Ransom 2 Tracklist:
1. “On the Come Up” Feat. Big Sean

2. “W Y O (What You On)” Feat. Young Thug

3. “Hasselhoff” Feat. Lil Yachty

4. “Gucci On My” Feat. 21 Savage, YG and Migos

5. “Oh Hi Hater (Hiatus)” Feat. Fortune

6. “Perfect Pint” Feat. Kendrick Lamar, Gucci Mane and Rae Sremmurd

7. “Razzle Dazzle” Feat. Future

8. “Bars of Soap” Feat. Swae Lee

9. “Burnin'” Feat. Andrea

10. “Y’all Ain’t Ready” Feat. 2 Chainz

11. “Ariges (YuGo)” Feat. Pharrell and Station Wagon P

12. “Emotion Unlocked” Feat. Eearz

13. “Big God” Feat. Trouble and Problem

14. “Faith” Feat. Lil Wayne and Hoodybaby

15. “Come Down” Feat. Chief Keef and Rae Sremmurd

16. “Outro”

17. “Nothing Is Promised” Feat. Rihanna

Share Button
Share Button

Leave a Reply