By Cory Giles

No singles , no videos , just some album art.


Now we have a tracklist for ” Forrest Hills Drive ” , the album will be dropping on December 9th.  J.Cole has been having private listening events with fans as a means of promotion for the album.  He is giving his faithfuls a listen in on whats to come.  Below is the tracklist which features 13 songs including the intro but no guest appearances.



Share Button
Share Button

Leave a Reply